It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The ebook collections of the Samuel C. Williams Library
The Library subscribes to many databases that contain full-text ebooks. Search the Library catalog to connect to the Library’s vast collection of ebooks or search the databases individually using the links below.
AccessEngineering from McGraw-Hill provides full-text textbooks and reference books for all of the subfields of engineering. It also provides access to a data visualization tool, Schaum’s Outlines study guides, instructional videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts, and curriculum maps.
The EBSCO eBooks Academic Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary ebook titles representing a broad range of academic subjects that include the visual and performing arts, business & economics, education, language arts, literary criticism, medicine, philosophy, poetry, political science, religion, social science, and technology & engineering. All titles are available with unlimited user access, and additional titles are added to the database monthly.
The O'Reilly Learning database includes the Safari ebook collection as well as videos, case studies, and tutorials on topics like career development, data science, software development, and programming. Sources include the "For Dummies" guides, O'Reilly guides and case study videos, and others. Click the information icon above for information on how to access.