Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EM 423: Engineering Management Senior Design

Where to Find Journal Finder on the Library Website

At: library.stevens.edu

Engineering Management or Management Science Journals

Below is a selected list of management journals we have access to from our database subscriptions. The links below will take you to landing pages where you can search the journals by date.

If you're off-campus, you will be asked to ezproxy your mystevens acccount info. 

Engineering Management 


Full Text: 1991 - present

Management Science 

 

* You can search our full collection of journals, using the Journal Finder Tool.




Note: This page was updated January 16, 2018. If you have trouble accessing any of the links above please contact respinel@stevens.edu

Select Management Journals

Below is a selected list of management journals we have access to from our database subscriptions. The links below will take you to landing pages where you can search the journals by date.

If you're off-campus, you will be asked to ezproxy your mystevens acccount info. 

 

Academy of Management Journal 

 

Academy of Management Review 

 

California Management Review 

 

Human Relations *
Full-text coverage: Jan 1992 - Dec 2007
Citation coverage: July 1972 - Present
Print Copies at Library: 1949-1990

 

Journal of Economics & Management Strategy 

Coverage:1997-Present 

 

Journal of Management 
Full text: Winter 1987 (Vol. 13, no. 4) - Dec 1992 (Vol. 18, no. 4)

 

Journal of Management Studies 
Coverage: 1997 - Present

 

MIT Sloan Management Review 

 

Organization Science
Coverage:1990 - Present

 

Management Information Systems Quarterly

Coverage:1977 - Present

 

 

Research Policy 

 

 

Strategic Management Journal 

* You can search our full collection of journals, using the Journal Finder Tool.

Note: This page was updated January 16, 2018. If you have trouble accessing any of the links above please contact respinel@stevens.edu