Library Director
Supports Stevens' faculty, staff and students! Email Linda with comments or questions about Library operations and services.
Phone: 201.216.5412
linda.beninghove@stevens.edu
Nydia Cruz
Business Manager
Nydia can answer or direct any question about the Library.
Phone: 201.216.5205
nydia.cruz@stevens.edu
Head of Research Services
Vicky can often be found teaching classes, chatting with the Stevens community, and planning events and workshops. Email Vicky or schedule a research appointment for help with your research!
Phone: 201.216.5361
vorlofsk@stevens.edu
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
Courtney loves chatting with students, working with faculty, and presenting in classes. Email Courtney or schedule a research appointment for help with your research!
Phone: 201.216.5411
cwalsh1@stevens.edu
Question answer icon by iconsphere from Noun Project
Circulation Services
John Cruz
Circulation Services Manager
John manages student employees and oversees circulation of Library materials. Email him if you have questions about your Library account.
Phone: 201.216.5334
Juan.Cruz@stevens.edu
Web Services Librarian
Romel is responsible for maintaining the Library website and social media, and he also teaches classes and serves on the Research Desk and chat.
Phone: 201 216-5382
respinel@stevens.edu
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian, Head of ILL / Document Delivery Services
The go-to for all of your journal needs, Mary Ellen also serves on the Research Desk and chat. Email her for questions about interlibrary loan or journal access.
Phone: 201.216.5408
mary.valverde@stevens.edu
Head of Acquisitions and Collection Development
Scott maintains the Library's print and ebook collections, and serves on the Research Desk and chat.
Phone: 201.216.5419
scott.smith@stevens.edu
Scott works with Dalila Quinones, Acquisitions and Collection Development Assistant.
Head of Archives and Special Collections
Leah can help you with questions about Stevens history and is in charge of the many and varied Special Collections.
Phone: 201.216.5416
lloscuto@stevens.edu
Archivist and Digital Projects Librarian
Ted can help you with questions about Stevens history and is the go-to for thesis/dissertation submission.
Phone: 201.216.5415
Email: thoughta@stevens.edu
Information about the Archives & Special Collections department's work to maintain and preserve important collections about Stevens, the Stevens family, and historical subjects, as well as guidance for researchers and visitors.
