It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
ABI/INFORM, a ProQuest database, is a comprehensive business database that includes current business news, developments and trends, business cases and case studies, actual and forecasted economic data, and peer-reviewed scholarly articles.
Academic Search Premier, an EBSCOhost database, is recommended for all subjects, including science, technology, engineering, social sciences, and humanities. Academic Search Premier contains a wide range of quality scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, and trade publications. Access to this database is provided by the New Jersey State Library.
The ACM Digital Library provides access to computer science journals, newsletters, and conference proceedings and contains the full text of every article that has been published by the Association for Computing Machinery since its founding in the 1950s.
ACS Publications is a comprehensive chemistry database that provides access to journals published by the American Chemical Society. It contains full-text access to their trade publication, Chemical & Engineering News, as well as all of the ACS scholarly journals that extend across the five main topical chemistry subdivisions (applied, biochemistry, macromolecular, organic and physical, analytical and inorganic).
The AIS eLibrary is a repository of information systems research from the Association for Information Systems. The eLibrary contains scholarly journals, conference proceesings and content from other AIS projects (special interest groups, chapters, etc.).
The ARTFL Project provides access to a broad collection of digitized French materials via FRANTEXT, which contains materials from the 12th to the 20th centuries, as well as a number of other databases also related to the study of French language, literature, and history.
arXiv (pronounced "archive") is an open access database of article preprints in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. arXiv is maintained by Cornell University.